Great is His faithfulness.


“Whoever dwells in the shelter of the Most High,
Will rest in the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress,
My God, in whom I trust.”
Surely He will save you from the fowler’s snare, and from the deadly pestilence.
He will cover you with his feathers,
and under his wings you will find refuge;
His faithfulness will be your shield and rampart.”
You might be in the best season of your life, or you may be in the middle of a storm…  whatever it is you are facing, He is your Shepherd. He is carrying you, and He has fresh strength for you today. I’m praying for you 🙂


nat x

Images – 123, 4, 5678


Leave a Reply

